Flying Dinner

I realised why that fancy water bottle was shelved after only a month’s use. Really, it’s too bad cause I love the idea behind it. Unfortunately I am not a fan of the way you actually drink from it. I can’t decide whether the water opening is too big or if it’s too small. It simply does not match my preference. End of topic.

A Basra is on the schedule for today. I don’t mind. It’s just a turnaround. A quick one. It’s only a handful of hours from taking off until landing back at the very same airport. It’s doable. I’ll have to prepare a vegan dinner of some sorts to bring with me. I’m thinking lentils and green stuff and veggies. Better get to it.

Share your thoughts

